Tegevjuht/juhatuse liige                                                    

Raimu Tali                                                                               

Tel: +372  501 3232                                                                               

raimu@viskari.ee                                                                         

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Juhiabi                                                                                       Projektijuht

Kristi Arak                                                                                  Roland Teeääre

Tel: +372 5624 4506                                                                Tel: +372 5824 1336

kristi@viskari.ee                                                                       roland@viskari.ee

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Projektijuht                          Objektijuht

Urmas Ebruk                                   Erki Noorak

Tel: +372 5622 2205                   Tel: +372 5620 2855
                   
urmas@viskari.ee                          erki@viskari.ee

_______________________________________________________________________________________

 Ehitaja/Varustaja                                                   

Marvin Holm                                                                                             

Tel: +372 5624 4514                                                                      

marvin@viskari.ee